Maryland Green Purchasing

GPC Committee Members

Department Members/Designees & Participating Staff
Department of General Services (Chair) Ellington Churchill, Jr.
Secretary

Emily Soontornsaratool (Designee)
Chief, Energy Data Management & Sustainability Initiatives
Emily.Soontornsaratool@maryland.gov

Kshirajaa Ramesh
Sustainability Coordinator
Kshirajaa.Ramesh@maryland.gov

Ellen Robertson
Legislative Liaison
Ellen.Robertson@maryland.gov​

Allegra Daye
Procurement Officer, Lead
Allegra.Daye1@maryland.gov

Calvin Gladden, II
Program Manager, Procurement
Calvin.Gladden@maryland.gov

Matthew Smith
Procurement Officer
Matthew.Smith2@maryland.gov

Department of Budget and Management Joseph Consoli (Designee)
Fleet & Travel Administrator
Joseph.Consoli@maryland.gov

Department of Environment Dinesh Gandhi (Designee)
Procurement Officer
Dinesh.Gandhi@maryland.gov

Christy Bujnovszky
Recycling Unit
Christy.Bujnovszky@maryland.gov

Shareda Holifield
Procurement Officer
Shareda.Holifield@maryland.gov

Jane Noble
Procurement Officer
Jane.Noble@maryland.gov

Department of Health Vacant (Designee)

Kelli Francis
Director of Procurement
Clifton T. Perkins Hospital Center
Kelli.Francis@maryland.gov

Heather Mohney
Procurement Officer
Clifton T. Perkins Hospital Center
Heather.Mohney@maryland.gov​

Department of Information Technology Vacant (Designee)

Department of Natural Resources Mary Huffman (Designee)
Procurement Specialist II
Mary.Huffman@maryland.gov

Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services Daniel Coleman (Designee)
Deputy Director Procurement
Daniel.Coleman1@maryland.gov

Nicole Copeland
Maryland Correctional Enterprises
Nicole.Copeland@maryland.gov​

State Treasurer Joanna Kille (Designee)
Board of Public Works Liaison
JKille@treasurer.state.md.us

Department of Transportation Eddie Lukemire (Designee)
Program Manager
ELukemire@mdot.maryland.gov

University System of Maryland Thomas P. Hickey (Designee)
Director of Procurement
THickey@usmd.edu