Maryland Green Purchasing

GPC Committee Members

Department Members/Designees & Participating Staff
Department of General Services (Chair) Ellington Churchill, Jr.
Secretary

Emily Soontornsaratool (Designee)
Chief, Energy Data Management & Sustainability Initiatives
410-767-3061
Emily.Soontornsaratool@maryland.gov

Kshirajaa Ramesh
Sustainability Coordinator
410-767-4970
Kshirajaa.Ramesh@maryland.gov

Allegra Daye
Procurement Officer, Lead
410-767-4032
Allegra.Daye1@maryland.gov

Matthew Smith
Procurement Officer
410-767-3039
Matthew.Smith2@maryland.gov

Calvin Gladden, II
Program Manager
410-767-4281
Calvin.Gladden@maryland.gov

Danny Mays
Director, Procurement Bureau
410-767-3586
Danny.Mays@maryland.gov

Ellen Robertson
Legislative Liaison
410-260-2908
Ellen.Robertson@maryland.gov

Department of Budget and Management Joseph Consoli (Designee)
Fleet & Travel Administrator
410-260-7195
Joseph.Consoli@maryland.gov

Department of Environment Dinesh Gandhi (Designee)
Procurement Officer
410-537-3872
Dinesh.Gandhi@maryland.gov

Shareda Holifield
Procurement Officer
410-537-3075
Shareda.Holifield@maryland.gov

Jane Noble
Procurement Officer
410-537-3079
Jane.Noble@maryland.gov

Department of Health Patrice Johnson (Designee)
Office of Procurement and Support Services
410-767-6839
Patrice.Johnson@maryland.gov

Department of Information Technology Carrie DeBoy (Designee)
Portfolio Officer
410-697-9734
Carrie.DeBoy@maryland.gov

Department of Natural Resources Mary Huffman (Designee)
Procurement Specialist II
410-260-8056
Mary.Huffman@maryland.gov

Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services Joseph O. Eccleston IV (Designee)
Procurement Administrator
410-339-5963
Josepho.Eccleston@maryland.gov

State Treasurer Joanna Kille (Designee)
Board of Public Works Liaison
410-260-7588
jkille@treasurer.state.md.us

Department of Transportation Eddie Lukemire (Designee)
Program Manager
410-865-2770
ELukemire@mdot.maryland.gov

University System of Maryland Thomas P. Hickey (Designee)
Director of Procurement
410-576-5736
thickey@usmd.edu